Why am I billed even if I am not using the app?
Question: I installed the app, and after the trial period, I haven't used it. Why am I billed?
Answer: In the process of installing the app, terms and conditions came with it, and we make sure that you agree to them before continuing the process. These terms and conditions include the charges and prices of the app beyond the trial period. Since you agreed, the charges will be applied if you have exceeded the trial period as long as the app is installed. Should you wish to stop using the app, you need to uninstall it when the trial period ends so that fees will not be reflected.