I have already uninstalled the app but I still got charged. Why is this so?

Question: I understand that as long as I have the app installed, I will be continuously billed. However, I noticed that I still got charged even if I have already uninstalled it. What is happening?

Answer: Our app, like other similar apps, charges on a monthly basis. After the trial period, the app charges right away in advance for the following month's usage. To avoid being charged if you do not plan to continue using the app, make sure to uninstall it before the trial period ends. This way, the charges for the following month's usage will not be applied.

If you need help, click Contact Us below.

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us